Staff & Board


James Sewell
Artistic Director
612-672-0480, Ext. 1

Tom McNamee
Development Director
612-672-0480, ext. 3

George Sutton
Executive Director
612-672-0480, ext. 2

Eve Schulte
Artistic Associate
612-672-0480, ext. 1

Board of Directors

Tom Anderson (President)
Martin Rigney (Vice President)
Connie Beck (Treasurer)
Justina Roberts (Secretary)


Nicole Behm-Koep
Gail Buuck
Ranga Chinongoza
Joanne W. Gordon
Lisa Maloney-Vinz
James McCarthy
Michael Snow
George Sutton
Gerald Timm, PhD
Leigh Wilson-Mattson
Kim Witczak
Holly Ziemer

Join Our Email Club

Your membership grants backstage access to meet the dancers, early notifications of special events and a host of other privileges. Join today to take full advantage of our season. Click here to join.

For General Comments and Questions

Fill out our general contact form. If you are having difficulties with our website, please email

For Online Contributions

Contribute online. Your gift really helps.


Assistive listening devices, large-print programs and seating for people using wheelchair are available upon request at all venues in which we perform.